A Method for Beginning Church Organists

Includes the following compositions/arrangements:

Prelude on "Pleading Savior"
Amazing Grace
Trio on "Rathbun"
Break Thou the Bread of Life
Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee (St. Agnes)
O Rest in the Lord (Mendelssohn)
Postlude on "Faith of Our Fathers" (St. Catherine)
Theme from Finlandia (Sibelius)
Trio on "Austria"
All Through the Night

Published by Hegarty Music Press, Oakland, California